Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Bolting Systems

Global - English

Europe

contact information

SPX FLOW Bolting Systems is a full service sale, rental, training and flange management software provider to the Oil & Gas and Power Generation Industries. With over 35 years experience manufacturing power packs through our sister company, Power Team, and now with the acquisition of Torque Tension Systems, Ltd., UK, we have over 70 years combined experience in flanged bolted connections. We are focused on the market and our customer base to provide the best tooling, bolting solutions and support the industry offers.



SALES, SERVICE AND RENTAL CENTERS



Houston, Texas USA
3030 E. Pasadena Frwy
Pasadena, TX 77503
USA
Tel: +1 713 472 2500
Fax: +1 713 472 2501
houston@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact location for North America)

Asia Pacific Headquarters
20, Pioneer Crescent #06-01
West Park Bizcentral
Singapore 628555
Tel: +65 6264 4366
Fax: +65 6265 9133
singapore@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact for Asia, except China & Australia)

Baton Rouge, Louisiana USA
12742 Ronaldson Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
USA
Tel: +1 225 774 0888
louisiana@spxboltingsystems.com
Perth, Australia
46 Callaway Street
Wangara, WA6065
Perth, Western Australia
Tel: +61 8 9358 6699
Fax: +61 0 423 825838
australia@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact for Australia)

European Headquarters
Albert Thijsstraat 12
6471 WX Eygelshoven
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 45 567 8877
Fax: +31 45 567 8878
europe@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact for Europe, except UK)

China Customer Service Center
7F Treasury Building
1568 Huashan Road
Shanghai, 200052
China
Tel: +86 21 2208 5888
Fax: +86 21 2208 5682
china@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact for China)

Aberdeen, UK
Howemoss Drive
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce AB21 0GL
Tel: +44 1224 722 895
Fax: +44 1224 729 712
Aberdeen@spxboltingsystems.com
(Primary contact for UK)

  
   

  
   





Engineering and Manufacturing Locations



World Headquarters
5885 11th Street
Rockford, IL 61109
USA
Tel: +1 815 874 5556
Fax: +1 800 288 7031
info@spxboltingsystems.com
Ashington, UK
Unit 4, Wansbeck Business Park
Rotary Parkway
Ashington
Northumberland NE63 8QW
info@spxboltingsystems.com



spx_globe