Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Copes-Vulcan

Global - English

Asia - Pacific

 

Copes-Vulcan McKean Contacts


Copes-Vulcan
5620 West Road
McKean, PA 16426
USA
P: +1 814 476-5800
F: +1 814 476-5854

 

Please contact your local sales representative for quotations.

 

Jerry Skolnik
Site Director
Tel: 814-476-5841
Cell: 814-572-3113
Fax: 814-476-5858
Email: jerry.skolnik@spxflow.com

Rick Kuntz
QA Manager
Tel: 814-476-5840
Cell: 814-572-3719
Fax: 814-476-5855
Email: rick.kuntz@spxflow.com

David Abbott
Aftermarket Sales Manager
Tel: +1 814-476-5805
Cell: +1 814-434-6991
Fax: +1 814-476-5852
Email: david.abbott@spxflow.com

Mark Tatara 
Manufacturing Manager
Tel: +1 814 476-5800 EXT. 2525
Cell: +1 814 651-5396
Fax: +1 814-476-5856
Email: mark.tatara@spxflow.com

Dave Ristau
Engineering Manager
Tel: +1 814-476-5818
Fax: +1 814-476-5855
Email: david.ristau@spxflow.com

Julia Burton
Inside Sales Manager
Tel: +1 814-476-5842
Cell: +1 814-434-6995
Fax: +1 814-476-5848
Email: julia.burton@spxflow.com