Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Plenty

Global - English

Asia - Pacific

 

Plenty Pumps Americas Internal Contacts

Applications, Product Support:

DeDe Nelson - Application Engineer Manager
John Vancrey - Application Engineer
Al Corlett - Application Engineer
Burt Greenstein - Application Engineer
Kevin Roeske- Application Engineer
Ryan Stalewski - Application Engineer


Customer Service:

US and Canada:

Tom Rosenthal - Director of Technical Services
Michael Hayes - Customer Service Manager

Equipment Team:

Antoinette Radloff
phone: 262-740-4177
fax: 800-252-5012
Antoinette.Groth@spxfow.com

Debra Schmieden
phone: 262-728-4672
fax: 800-252-5012
Debra.Schmieden@spxfow.com

Denise Perepell
phone: 262-728-4956
fax: 800-252-5012
Denise.Perepell@spxfow.com

 

Equipment Team:

Barb Hamilton
phone: 262-728-4671
fax: 800-252-5012
Barbara.Hamilton@spxfow.com

Cathy Smith
phone: 262-740-4132
fax: 800-252-5012
Cathy.smith@spxfow.com

Dave McFarlane
phone: 262-740-4186
fax: 800-252-5012
Dave.Mcfalane@spxfow.com

Jackie Schnitzler- RGA Coordinator
phone: 262-728-4657
fax:  800-252-5012
Jackie.Schnitzler@spxfow.com

Judy Cahill
phone: 262-740-4148
fax:  800-252-5012
judy.cahill@spxfow.com

Lori Villarreal
phone: 262-728-4664
fax: 800-252-5012
lori.villarreal@spxfow.com

Research Team:

Robbert Ladd
phone: 262-728-4656
fax: 800-252-5012
Robbert.Ladd@spxfow.com

Sue Piper
phone: 262-740-4178
fax: 800-252-5012
Sue.Piper@spxfow.com

RGA Requests:

Barb Stark - RMA Coordinator
phone: 262-728-4648
fax: 262-740-6157
Barb.Stark@spxfow.com

Jackie Schnitzler- RMA Coordinator Backup
phone: 262-728-4657
fax: 262-740-6070
Jackie.Schnitzler@spxfow.com

Mexico and Latin America:

Antoinette Radloff
phone: 262-740-4177
fax: 800-252-5012
Antoinette.Radloff@spxfow.com