Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Tigerholm Series

Global - English

Europe

 

Contact SPX Flow Technology Sweden, Tigerholm Series


Please contact our distributors for sales and support within your territory. 
Local distributor contacts; Heating Products (PDF) or Plumbing Products (PDF) 

SPX Flow Technology Sweden AB (Tigerholm)

Bryggavägen 113 
SE-178 31 Ekerö, Sweden 
Phone: +46 8-560 340 30 
Fax: +46 8-560 342 60 
E-mail: tigerholm@spxflow.com



MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE

Managing Director

Finance Manager

Michael Strålman 
Phone:+46 19 21 83 02 
E-mail: michael.stralman@spxflow.com 


Maria Andersson 
Tel: +46 19 21 83 81 
E-mail: maria.andersson@spxflow.com

EXPORT SALES

Globals Sales Manager, HVAC & Automotive

Order adminstration/ Inside Sales 

Dean Mitchell 
Phone: +46 8 560 383 20 
Email: dean.mitchell@spxflow.com 

Sara Adamek 
Tel: +46 8 560 383 26 
E-mail: sara.adamek@spxflow.com


Field Sales Representative 

 

Alexander Lusth  
Phone: +46 73 032 23 35 
Email: alexander.lusth@spxflow.com 

 

PRODUCTION AND PURCHASING

Production and Purchasing Manager

Production Operations

Anna-Britta Göthfeldt 
Phone:+46 8 560 383 29 
E-mail: annabritta.gothfeldt@spxflow.com 


Erik Helmenius 
Phone:+46 8 560 383 33 
E-mail: erik.helmenius@spxflow.com  

TECHNOLOGY AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Technical Manager

Quality Manager/Technician

Mattias Ifström 
Phone:+46 8 560 383 31 
E-mail: mattias.ifstrom@spxflow.com 


Sara Staffansson 
Phone:+46 8 560 383 28 
E-mail: sara.staffansson@spxflow.com