Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Tigerholm Series

Global - English

Europe

 

Contact SPX Flow Technology Sweden, Tigerholm Series

Products from Tigerholm Series have found their users all over the world. Our distribution network is split into three categories; Automotive, Heating and Plumbing. Please contact our distributors for sales and support within your territory.
Local HVAC distributor contacts; Heating Products (PDF) or Plumbing Products (PDF)

SPX Flow Technology Sweden AB

Bryggavägen 113
SE-178 31 Ekerö, Sweden
Phone: +46 8-560 340 30
Fax: +46 8-560 342 60
E-mail: tigerholm@spxflow.com


MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE

Managing Director

Finance Manager

Michael Strålman
Phone:+46 19 21 83 02
E-mail: michael.stralman@spxflow.com

Maria Andersson
Tel: +46 19 21 83 81
E-mail: maria.andersson@spxflow.com

EXPORT SALES

Global Sales Manager, HVAC & Automotive

Order Administration/ Inside Sales 

Dean Mitchell
Phone: +46 8 560 383 20
Email: dean.mitchell@spxflow.com

Sara Adamek
Tel: +46 8 560 383 26
E-mail: sara.adamek@spxflow.com

PRODUCTION AND PURCHASING

Production and Purchasing Manager

Production Operations

Anna-Britta Göthfeldt
Phone:+46 8 560 383 29
E-mail: annabritta.gothfeldt@spxflow.com

Erik Helmenius
Phone:+46 8 560 383 33
E-mail: erik.helmenius@spxflow.com

TECHNOLOGY AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Technical Manager

Quality Manager/Technician

Mattias Ifström
Phone:+46 8 560 383 31
E-mail: mattias.ifstrom@spxflow.com

Sara Staffansson
Phone:+46 8 560 383 28
E-mail: sara.staffansson@spxflow.com