Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Tigerholm Series

Global - English

Europe

 

Where to Buy - Heating

Products from Tigerholm Series have found their users all over the world. You will find representation and distribution of Tigerholm heating products in the PDF below: 

PDF Tigerholm Series contact list for heating products (PDF)






TIGERHOLM DISTRIBUTORS – HEATING

EXPORT

SPX Flow Europe Ltd – Sweden filial
Tigerholm Series
Bryggavägen 113
SE-178 31 Ekerö

Phone: +46 8 560 340 30
E-mail:tigerholm@spxflow.com


AUSTRIA

Watts Industries Deutschland GmbH
Godramsteiner Hauptstr. 167 DE-76829 Landau

Phone: +49 6341 9656 0
Fax: +49 6341 9656 560
Email:info@wattsindustries.de

Website:www.wattsindustries.com

Products: Tigerloop


BELGIUM

Watts Benelux bvba
Beernemsteenweg 77 A
BE-8750 Wingene

Phone: +32 51 65 87 08
Email:benelux@wattswater.com

Website:www.wattsindustries.com

Products: Tigerloop, NoTap


CANADA

Ontor Ltd.
12 Leswyn Road
Toronto, Ontario M6AIk3

Phone: +1 416 781 5286
Fax: +1 416 781 7680

Website:www.ontor.com

Products: Tigerloop, oil hoses


DENMARK

Neotherm A/S
Centervej 18 3600
Frederikssund

Phone: +45 47 37 70 00
Fax: +45 47 38 41 58
Email:info@neotherm.dk

Website:www.neotherm.dk

Products: Tigerloop


FINLAND

Oilon OY
Pl 5 FI-15801 Lahti

Phone: +358 3 857 61
Fax: +358 3 857 6239
Email:info@oilon.fi

Website:www.oilon.fi

Products: Tigerloop, Tigex


GEBO Trading Oy
Hiekkakiventie 1
FI-00710 HELSINKI

Phone: +358 9 374 751
E-mail:trading@gebo.fi

Website:www.geboshop.fi

Products: NoTap, Tigex, Tigerloop


FRANCE

Oventrop S.à.r.l.
1, Rue Frédéric Bartholdi
FR-67319 Wasselonne Cédex

Phone: +33 3 8859 1313
Fax: +33 3 8859 1314
Email:mail@oventrop.fr

Website:www.oventrop.fr

Products: Tigerloop


GREAT BRITAIN

Kingspan Environmental Ltd.
180 Gilford Road
Portadown
GB-BT63 5LE Co Armagh

Sales hotline: +44 28 3836 4444
Phone: +44 28 3836 4400
Fax: +44 28 3836 4445
Email:sales@titanenv.com

Website:www.titanenv.com

Products: Tigerloop


Atkinson Equipment Ltd.
Moat Road, West Wilts Tr Est.
Westbury, Wiltshire. BA13 4JF

Phone: +44 1373 822 220
Fax: +44 1373 826 996
Email:sales@atkinsonequipment.com

Website:www.atkinsonequipment.co.uk

Products: Tigerloop, Tigex Draught Stabilisers


GREECE

Thermovent Hellas S.A.
Alimou Ave. & Metaxa str.5
GR-174 55 Alimos (Athens)

Phone: +30 1 988 7400
Fax: +30 1 982 7786
Email:thermovent@thermovent.gr

Website:www.thermovent.gr

Products: Tigerloop


NORWAY

Fremo A/S
P.O. Box 38
NO-3291 Stavern

Phone: +47 33 196 500
Fax: +47 33 196 501
Email:fremo@fremo.com

Website:www.fremo.com

Products: Tigerloop, Tigex


SCHWEIZ

Alba-Therm AG
Giessenstrasse 15
CH-8953 Dietikon

Phone: +41 44 744 46 00
Fax: +41 44 744 46 01
Email:info@alba-therm.ch

Products: Tigerloop, NoTap


SPAIN

Potermic S.A.
Pol. Ind Can Mascaró
08756 La Palma De Cervelló

Phone: +34 93 672 01 01
Fax: +34 93 672 10 99
Email:potermic@potermic.com

Website:www.potermic.com

Products: Tigerloop


SWEDEN

SPX Flow Europe Ltd – Sweden filial
Bryggavägen 113
SE-178 31 Ekerö

Customer Service: Sara Adamek
Phone: +46 8 560 340 30
E-mail:sara.adamek@spxflow.com

Website:www.spxflow.com/tigerholm

In Sweden our products can be purchased at wholesalers


USA

Westwood Products, Inc.
330 William St.
PO Box 610
South River, NJ 08882-0610

Phone: (732) 651-7700
Fax: (732) 651-7798
Email:email@westwoodproducts.com

Website:www.westwoodproducts.com

Products: Tigerloop, Tigex