Global SPX FLOW

Global Website

Americas

Asia - Pacific

Waukesha Cherry-Burrell

Global - English

Asia - Pacific

 

Technical Support

Waukesha Cherry-Burrell's Technical Services Department provides inside technical assistance, product selection, quotations, and problem solving.  Locate your contact below or call +1 800-252-5200.

DeDe Nelson - Application Engineer Manager
Phone: 262-728-4663
Fax: 262-740-6045
DeDe.Nelson@spxflow.com

Burt Greenstein - Application Engineer
Phone: 262-728-4698
Fax: 262-728-4651
Burt.Greenstein@spxflow.com

Bill Keeler- Application Engineer
Phone: 262-740-4150
Fax: 262-728-4651
William.Keeler@spxflow.com

Don Harried- Application Engineer
Pone: 262-728-4911
Fax: 800-252-1266
Don.Harried@spxflow.com

Don Billings- Application Engineer
Pone: 262-728-4667
Fax: 262-728-4651
Don.Billings@spxflow.com

Kevin Roeske – Application Engineer
Phone: 262-728-4968
Fax: 262-728-4651
Kevin.Roeske@spxflow.com

Ryan Stalewski – Application Engineer
Phone: 262-740-4135
Fax: 262-728-4651
Ryan.Stalewski@spxflow.com

Chris Winkler – Application Engineer
Phone: 262-728-4670
Fax: 262-728-4651
Chris.winkler@spxflow.com

Kevin Nieuwenhuis – Application Engineer
Phone: 262-728-4678
Fax: 262-728-4651
Kevin.Nieuwenhuis@spxflow.com

Icon - PDF - Small SPX FLOW Delavan Operations: Customer Service & Technical Order Handling Staff Directory