回到主要
产品

Flex-Mix Liquiverter 系列 - 底部混合器

Product Type:
混合器和搅拌机 / 批次混合器

设计用于批次混合、基于一个或多个水合罐进行管道内混合的手动装置。

我们始终在您身边!

联系我们
购买地点
特点

简单,多功能,高效

Flex-Mix Liquiverter 是一种灵活可靠的解决方案,可将可溶性产品进行高质量混合、分散、重组和重建,使其成为低到中等粘度流体。 由于其自由涡流和方形形状,溶解能力很强,是乳制品重构、精细食品生产、乳剂、淀粉制备和水解胶体溶液的受欢迎选择。

 

经济高效的混合解决方案,为各种应用提供高性能、高剪切混合

Flex-Mix Liquiverter 通过简单但通用的混合解决方案提供卓越的价值,适用于高达 3000 升的批次应用或高达 20000 l/h 的连续生产。 用于半连续与连续混合应用的高剪切选件可确保所有外部或内部再循环产品受到高剪切力,从而提高混合结果。 维护简单,有助于优化总拥有成本,同时通过使用直接驱动减少备件磨损,增强了可靠运行。

高效混合变得轻松

  • 简单卫生的设计确保可靠运行、最大限度延长运行时间、降低运营成本和提高可清洁性
  • 混合器与电机直接连接,运行期间无需皮带或齿轮箱,不会发成磨损,易于维护
  • 操作非常简单,几乎无需培训
  • 低资本支出解决方案
  • 溶解能力强,提高混合效率
  • 高剪切选项可产生更小的粒度和更光滑的乳液
  • 完全可排空的储罐有助于改善卫生状况,并最大限度地减少浪费
  • 采用多种材料的冲洗式双端面机械轴封,适合各种应用
  • 灵活的选件
工作原理

Liquiverter 中的混合原理基于涡流驱动搅拌。 其底部安装的叶轮在其方形混合罐内产生轴向流动,确保液体不会被强制旋转。 从料罐顶部添加粉末或颗粒,然后由料罐内的液体运送至涡流中心。 自由涡流将液体向下吸,使其在粉末周围崩裂,迫使其向底部混合器头流动。 料罐角落起到挡板的作用,可改善混合器的动力传输,产生动态过程响应,形成轴向流动模式。 这提供了流体的均匀性和对涡轮的更好混合控制,并且在大多数应用中,不再需要附加挡板,提高了装置的可清洁性并增强了食品安全性。

Flex-Mix Liquiverter 是一种手动装置,可以集成到自动化生产线中。 它可用于批次混合、基于一个或多个水合罐的管道内混合或连续混合。 整个混合罐内较高的剪切力与湍流可确保有效均匀的混合,从而取得出色的最终产品效果。

关键应用

通过混合确保食品质量

混合、分散和均质化是许多乳制品、食品和饮料产品生产的关键过程。 这些过程的质量对最终产品的特性和质量有直接影响,并且会影响运营成本和加工时间。 斯必克流体凭借其 APV 品牌,并基于 100 多年的丰富经验,为乳制品、食品和饮料行业提供了全面的混合和均质化技术。 

常见应用

  • 豆奶
  • 脱脂牛奶 35%、40%、50% 总固体量
  • 巧克力奶
  • 重组牛奶
  • 果汁
  • 浓缩果汁
  • 甜点奶油
  • 杏仁糊
  • 可可
  • 酸奶
  • 蛋黄酱
  • 冰淇淋
  • 燕麦浆
  • SCM
  • 西红柿浓缩液


案例研究 - 使用 Flex Mix Liquiverter 混合巧克力粉末

斯必克流体最近受邀讨论用于客户布丁流程的板式换热器。 在会议期间,客户还提到了需要混合巧克力粉作为关键成分之一。

客户最初针对该应用选择了竞争对手的转子-定子混合器,然而,我们利用我们强大的应用专业知识和产品知识,解释了巧克力粉末很难混合,需要更高的剪切速率才能达到预期效果。 会议上的研发人员遇到过这个问题,并同意斯必克流体的说法。

除了产生高剪切力之外,斯必克流体 Liquiverter 还无需客户投资于额外的料罐,从而进一步节省了成本。 客户决定租用一个小型的 Liquiverter 试验设备,两个月后,对结果非常满意。


应用详细信息

混合制作布丁和不同类型的奶制品甜点。 在 Liquiverter 中混合和加热产品。 加热过程是这样完成的:让产品循环通过一个板式换热器,然后进行保持,最终冷却到特定温度进行包装。 当一个 Liquiverter 处于包装模式时,另一个处于生产模式,然后切换。


成功试用之后,该客户订购了 2 台容量为 2000 升的 Liquiverter。

下载
样本
Flex-Mix 系列 ID-6203 GB DE ES EST FR FI HU NO NL PL RU SV
数据表
Flex-Mix Liquiverter ID-6206 GB DE
成功案例
Flex-Mix Liquiverter 成功案例 - 混合巧克力布丁 - DN3 US
服务

卓越服务

斯必克流体致力于卓越服务。 其全面的售后服务遍布全球。 产品和解决方案得到进一步支持。 结合最先进的设备和领先的食品加工人员,客户可以在大规模生产之前试验流程和配方,以确保从流程中获得所需的结果和所需的最终产品特性。

Take Our Survey Contact Us LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Channel

Flex-Mix Liquiverter Series - Bottom Mixers

Product Type:
Mixers And Blenders / Batch Mixers
Manual unit designed for batch mixing, inline mixing over one or more hydration tanks.

We Are Here to Help

Find your local representatives within your region for product inquiries.
Where to Buy
Features

Simple, versatile, effective

 

The Flex-Mix Liquiverter offers a flexible and reliable solution for high quality mixing, dispersion, recombination and reestablishment of soluble products into low to medium viscosity fluids. It provides a large dissolution capacity due to its free vortex and square shape and is a popular choice for use in reconstitution of dairy products, manufacturing of fine foods, emulsions, preparation of starch and hydrocolloid solutions.

A cost-effective mixing solution offering high performance, high shear mixing for a wide variety of applications

The Flex-Mix Liquiverter offers exceptional value with a simple, yet versatile, mixing solution for batch applications up to 3,000 liters or continuous production up to 20,000 l/h. A high shear option for semi and continuous mixing applications ensures all product externally or internally recirculated will be exposed to high shear for enhanced mixing results. Maintenance is straightforward and helps optimize the total cost of ownership while reliable operation is enhanced through the use of a direct drive which reduces wear on spare parts.

Efficient mixing made simple

  • Simple, hygienic design ensures reliable operation, maximized uptime, reduced operating costs and enhanced cleanability
  • The mixer is easy to maintain as it is directly coupled to the motor and needs no belts or gearboxes that can wear during operation
  • Exceptionally simple operation with little training required
  • Low CAPEX solution
  • Large dissolution capacity increases mixing efficiency
  • High shear option results in smaller particle sizes and smoother emulsions
  • Fully drainable tank helps improve hygiene and minimize waste
  • Flushed double mechanical shaft seal with choice of materials to suit application
  • Flexible options
Theory of Operation

The mixing principle in the Liquiverter is based on vortex-driven blending. Its bottom-mounted impeller generates an axial flow within its square-shaped mixing tank, which ensures no forced rotation of liquids. Powder or particles are added from the top of the tank, which are carried by the liquid in the tank towards the vortex center. The free vortex sucks liquid downwards, collapsing it around the powder and forcing it towards the mixer head at the base. The corners of the tank act as baffles to improve power transfer from the mixer, creating a dynamic process response and creating an axial flow pattern. This provides uniformity in the fluid and better mixing control of vortex and, in most applications, removes the need for additional baffles, improving cleanability of the unit and enhancing food safety.

The Flex-Mix Liquiverter is a manual unit which can be integrated into an automated production line. It can be used for batch mixing, inline mixing over one or more hydration tanks, or continuous mixing. The high shear forces and turbulence throughout the mixing tank ensure effective and homogenous mixing for excellent final product results.

 

Key Applications

Mixing for food quality

Mixing, dispersion and homogenization are vital processes for the production of many dairy, food and beverage products. The quality of these processes has a direct impact on the final product characteristics and quality as well as affecting operational costs and processing times. Through its APV brand, SPX FLOW offers a full range of mixing and homogenizing technology for the dairy, food and beverage industries based on experience that dates back over 100 years. 

Common applications

  • Soya milk
  • Skim milk 35%, 40%, 50% total solids
  • Chocolate milk
  • Recombined milk
  • Juices
  • Juice concentrates
  • Dessert cream
  • Soups
  • Almond paste
  • Cacao
  • Yogurt
  • Mayonnaise
  • Ice cream
  • Oat slurry
  • SCM
  • Tomato concentrate

Case Study - Mixing Chocolate Powder with the Flex-Mix Liquiverter

SPX FLOW was recently invited to discuss plate heat exchangers for a customer’s pudding process. During the meeting, the customer also mentioned a need to mix chocolate powder as one of the key ingredients.

A competitor’s rotor-stator mixer for the application was initially selected by the customer however, by using our strong application expertise and product knowledge, we explained that chocolate powder was challenging to mix and would require a greater shear rate in order to achieve the desired result. The R&D personnel present in the meeting had experienced this issue and agreed with SPX FLOW’s assessment.

In addition to creating high shear, the SPX FLOW Liquiverter also removed the need for the customer to invest in additional tanks which resulted in further cost saving benefits. The customer decided to rent a smaller Liquiverter trial unit and after two months was extremely happy with the results.

Application Details

Mix to produce pudding and different types of milk-based desserts. Product mixed and heated in the Liquiverter. Heating accomplished by circulating product through a Plate Heat Exchanger followed by holding and eventually cooling down to a certain temperature for packing. When one Liquiverter is in packing mode, another is in production mode and flip flop.

The customer ordered 2 Liquiverters with a 2,000 Liter capacity as a result of this successful trial

Downloads
Brochures
Flex-Mix Family ID-6203 GB DE ES EST FR FI HU NO NL PL RU SV
Datasheets
Flex-Mix Liquiverter ID-6206 GB DE
Success Stories
Flex-Mix Liquiverter Success Story - Mixing Chocolate Pudding - DN3 US
Services

Service Excellence

 

SPX FLOW is committed to service excellence. Its comprehensive range of aftermarket services are available through located throughout the world. Products and solutions are further supported by . These are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment and leading food processing personnel, customers can trial processes and recipes prior to full scale production to ensure they are getting the results they require from the process and the desired final product characteristics.