回到主要
产品
概述

延长保质期,同时不损失新鲜口感
奶制品生产商越能延长其产品(无菌和ESL)的保质期,这些产品就越能吸引能够为这种便利支付额外费用的客户。 延长保质期的关键是将生牛乳置于超高温下,以杀死可能繁殖的细菌孢子。 但是在这个过程中,传统的加热方法会改变牛奶的化学成分,从而失去新鲜口感。

尽管口味本身可能具有主观性,但相关的化学过程可以精确测量。 斯必克流体食品科学家开发了先进的模型,能够监测整个乳制品生产生命周期中的化学变化。 这些模型指导了行业工艺和设备的开发,在生牛乳通过超高温(UHT)灭菌技术时保护其化学结构。。

这些斯必克流体模型还可帮助您管理工艺平衡。 例如,如果您需要12个月的保质期(可能是出于营销或监管原因),该模型将规定在不改变化学成分的情况下实现该保质期所需的准确温度暴露。 这些模型还考虑了生产时设备可能运行的环境温度和湿度,以及产品通过环境还是低温渠道进行分销。

而且,与所有斯必克流体旗下设备一样,其也具有节能和减少碳足迹的内置创新,这在高温应用中尤为重要。 这也增加了消费者的吸引力,因为长寿命乳制品的用户也更有可能购买通过环境可持续工艺生产的产品。

斯必克流体的保质期延长专业知识涵盖了整个超高温灭菌技术,包括间接板式、间接管式、蒸汽浸入式、蒸汽喷射式、间接刮板式换热(SSHE)杀菌机和瞬时浸入式巴氏杀菌机。

由于这种广泛的能力,许多世界知名的长效乳制品供应商都找到斯必克流体,共同为这个不断增长的市场开发产品。 目前,全球创新和设计中心正在开展许多此类共同开发项目。

Back to Main
PRODUCTS
Contact Us Processing News LinkedIn Twitter YouTube Channel
Overview

Extending Shelf-life without losing Fresh Taste
The further that dairy producers can extend the shelf-life of their products (aseptic and ESL), the more those products will appeal to customers able to pay a premium for that convenience. Key to extending shelf-life is exposing raw milk to ultrahigh temperatures that kill bacterial spores that might otherwise proliferate. But in the process, conventional heating methods change the chemical composition of the milk so much so that the fresh taste is lost.

Although taste itself may be subjective, associated chemical processes can be measured precisely. SPX FLOW food scientists have developed advanced models that monitor chemical changes across the dairy production lifecycle. The models have guided the develop of industry-leading processes and equipment that protect the chemical structure of raw milk as it passes through ultrahigh temperature (UHT) sanitation operations.

These SPX FLOW models can also help you manage process tradeoffs. If, for example, you needed a shelf-life of 12 months — maybe for marketing or regulatory reasons — the model would dictate the exact temperature exposure needed to achieve that life without changing the chemical composition. The models also factor in ambient temperature and humidity that may be operant in the plant at the time of the production and whether the product will be distributed through ambient or cold channels.

And, as with all SPX FLOW products, SPX FLOW has built-in innovations that conserve energy and reduce carbon footprint, which is especially important in high-heat applications. This also adds consumer appeal, because users of long-life dairy products also tend to be more likely to buy products produced through environmentally sustainable processes.

SPX FLOW’s shelf-life extension expertise spans the entire spectrum of UHT sterilization technology, including indirect plate, indirect tubular, steam infusion, steam injection, indirect scraped surface heat exchanger (SSHE) sterilizers and instant infusion pasteurizers.

Because of this wide-ranging capability, many of the world’s leading suppliers of long-life dairy products come to SPX FLOW to co-develop products for this growing market. Many such co-development projects are now underway right now at our Global Innovation Centers.